Version Control / Project* integration (6.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: tags
zh: 标签

en: Next
zh: 前进

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Developers
zh: 开发人员

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: view
zh: 查看

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这个操作不可恢复。

en: <none>
zh: <无>

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: locked
zh: 锁定
