Version Control / Project Node integration (6.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: tags
zh: 標籤

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: tag
zh: 標籤

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: locked
zh: 鎖定
