Version Control / Project* integration (6.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: tags
zh: 標籤

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: tag
zh: 標籤

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: !time ago
zh: !time 以前
