Version Control API -- Subversion backend (6.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: never
ko: 없음

en: n/a
ko: 없음
