Vertical Tabs (6.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: <none>
zh: <无>

en: Published
zh: 已发表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: 1 attachment | @count attachments
zh[0]: 1 个附加文件
zh[1]: @count 个附加文件

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Automatic alias
zh: 自动别名

en: Vertical Tabs
zh: 垂直标签

en: Not in book
zh: 不在手册中

en: New book
zh: 新书

en: By @name on @date
zh: By @name 在 @date

en: By @name
zh: 按 @name

en: Not in menu
zh: 不在菜单中

en: Alias: @alias
zh: 别名：@alias

en: No alias
zh: 无别名

en: No flags
zh: 无标记
