Vertical Tabs (6.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: None
ko: 없음

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 표시

en: 1 attachment | @count attachments
ko[0]: 1개 첨부 파일
ko[1]: @count개 첨부 파일

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Vertical Tabs
ko: 수직 탭

en: Not in book
ko: 책에 없음

en: New book
ko: 새 책

en: By @name on @date
ko: 글쓴이: @name 공개일시: @date

en: By @name
ko: 글쓴이: @name

en: Not in menu
ko: 메뉴에 없음

en: Alias: @alias
ko: 경로 별명: @alias

en: No alias
ko: 경로 별명 없음

en: New revision
ko: 새로운 수정본

en: No revision
ko: 수정본 없음

en: @number comments per page
ko: 페이지 당 @number 댓글

en: Requires a title
ko: 제목이 필요합니다.

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음
