Vertical Tabs (6.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: 1 attachment | @count attachments
zh[0]: 1 個附加檔案
zh[1]: @count 個附加檔案

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Vertical Tabs
zh: 垂直索引標籤

en: Not in book
zh: 不存在手冊中

en: <create a new book>
zh: <建立新的手冊>

en: New book
zh: 建立新手冊

en: By @name on @date
zh: 由 @name 於 @date 發表

en: By @name
zh: 依名稱

en: Not in menu
zh: 不存在選單中

en: No attachments
zh: 無附加檔案

en: Alias: @alias
zh: 別名：@alias

en: No alias
zh: 沒有路徑別名

en: No terms
zh: 無分類

en: New revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: No minimum
zh: 無最小值

en: No revision
zh: 沒有修訂版本

en: @number comments per page
zh: 每頁回應數量 @number個

en: Requires a title
zh: 需要填寫標題

en: No body
zh: 沒有內容

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制
