Viddler (6.x-1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Allowed values list
zh: 允许值列表

en: PHP code
zh: PHP代码

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a keyed array of allowed values. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the array returned by this code will override the allowed values list above.
zh: 仅限高级用法：返回一个允许值的键值数组的PHP代码。不应包括&lt;?php ?&gt;。如果填写此处，此代码返回的数组将会覆写上面的允许值列表。

en: Allowed values
zh: 允许的值

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: &lt;none&gt;
zh: &lt;无&gt;

en: You're not allowed to input PHP code.
zh: 你无权输入PHP代码。

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label. The key is the value that will be stored in the database, and it must match the field storage type (%type). The label is optional, and the key will be used as the label if no label is specified.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 此字段可以包含的可能值。一行输入一行值，使用“key|label”格式。key是存储在数据库中的“value”，其必须匹配字段存储类型（%type）。Label是可选项，如未被指定将使用key作为label。<br />允许HTML标签：@tags

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override the allowed values list above.
zh: 这个PHP代码是由管理员设置的,它将覆写前面的一列允许的值.

en: @label (!name) - Allowed values
zh: @label (!name) - 允许值

en: %name: illegal value.
zh: %name：非法值。

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
zh: %name: 值不能超过%max个字符

en: Thumbnail width
zh: 缩略图宽度

en: Thumbnail height
zh: 缩略图高度

en: New Upload
zh: 上传新媒体

en: Bar with progress meter
zh: 进度条

en: Starting upload...
zh: 开始上传…

en: Uploading... (@current of @total)
zh: 上传中…（@total 中的 @current）
