Viddler (6.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Allowed values list
ko: 허용할 값들 목록

en: PHP code
ko: PHP 코드

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a keyed array of allowed values. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the array returned by this code will override the allowed values list above.
ko: 오직 고급 사용자만: 허용할 값들의 연관 배열을 리턴하는 PHP 코드입니다. &lt;?php ?&gt; 구분자를 쓰지 마세요. 이 필드를 채우면 이 코드가 리턴하는 배열이 위에 지정한 어떤 값들보다 우선합니다.

en: Allowed values
ko: 허용할 값들

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: &lt;none&gt;
ko: &lt;없음&gt;

en: You're not allowed to input PHP code.
ko: PHP 코드를 입력할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label. The key is the value that will be stored in the database, and it must match the field storage type (%type). The label is optional, and the key will be used as the label if no label is specified.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
ko: 이 필드가 담을 수 있는 값들입니다. 한 줄에 하나의 값을 키|레이블 형식으로 입력하세요. 키는 데이터베이스에 저장될 값이고 필드 저장 형식 (%type)과 일치해야 합니다. 레이블은 입력 안 해도 되는데, 레이블 값이 없으면 키 값을 레이블로 사용합니다.<br />허용할 HTML 태그: @tags

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override the allowed values list above.
ko: 관리자가 PHP 코드를 작성해서, 위의 허용 값 목 대신 관리자 설정 값을 사용합니다.

en: @label (!name) - Allowed values
ko: @label (!name) - 허용 값

en: %name: illegal value.
ko: %name: 잘못된 값.

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
ko: %name: 값은 최대 %max 개의 문자열보다 길어지면 안됩니다.
