Viddler (6.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Allowed values list
zh: 許可值列表

en: PHP code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Advanced usage only: PHP code that returns a keyed array of allowed values. Should not include &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters. If this field is filled out, the array returned by this code will override the allowed values list above.
zh: 僅限進階使用者：PHP 程式碼傳回一個許可值的索引字串。不能含&lt;?php ?&gt;字元。如果這個欄位有被填寫，這個程式碼傳回字串將覆寫上述列出的認證數值。

en: Allowed values
zh: 允許的數值

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: &lt;none&gt;
zh: &lt;無&gt;

en: You're not allowed to input PHP code.
zh: 你不被允許輸入PHP程式碼。

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label. The key is the value that will be stored in the database, and it must match the field storage type (%type). The label is optional, and the key will be used as the label if no label is specified.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 這個欄位可以容納的可能數值(%type)。一行輸入一個數值，以「key | 標籤」的格式進行。key是會被儲存在資料庫中的數值，而它必須符合這個欄位的儲存類型(%type)。標籤則是選擇性的，而如果沒有指定標籤的話，key就會被用來當作標籤。<br />可用的HTML標籤: @tags

en: This PHP code was set by an administrator and will override the allowed values list above.
zh: 這個PHP程式碼是由一個管理員設定的，而且會覆寫上面列出的許可數值。

en: @label (!name) - Allowed values
zh: @label (!name) - 許可的數值

en: %name: illegal value.
zh: %name：無效的值。

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
zh: %name: 這個數值不可以超過 %max 個字元。

en: Upload Video
zh: 上傳影片

en: "Video width" must be a positive integer.
zh: "影片寬度" 必須是正整數。

en: "Video height" must be a positive integer.
zh: "影片高度" 必須是正整數。

en: "Preview width" must be a positive integer.
zh: "預覽寬度" 必須是正整數。

en: "Preview height" must be a positive integer.
zh: "預覽高度" 必須是正整數。

en: "Thumbnail width" must be a positive integer.
zh: "縮略圖寬度" 必須是正整數。

en: "Thumbnail height" must be a positive integer.
zh: "縮略圖高度" 必須是正整數。
