Video (6.x-2.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: register
zh: 註冊

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: download
zh: 下載

en: login
zh: 登入

en: Default width
zh: 預設寬度

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: or
zh: 或

en: Syndicate
zh: 訂閱

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Prefer raw-text replacements for text to avoid problems with HTML entities!
zh: 優先使用純文字，以避免發生 HTML 問題!!

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 週
zh[1]: @count 週

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: File Type
zh: 檔案類型

en: Upload Video
zh: 上傳影片
