Video (6.x-2.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: 1 hour | @count hours
ko[0]: 1 시간
ko[1]: @count 시간

en: 1 day | @count days
ko[0]: 1 일
ko[1]: @count 일

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Syndicate
ko: 구독

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Download link
ko: 다운로드 링크

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: 1 year | @count years
ko[0]: 1년
ko[1]: @count년

en: 1 week | @count weeks
ko[0]: 1 주
ko[1]: @count 주

en: 1 min | @count min
ko[0]: 1 분
ko[1]: @count 분

en: 1 sec | @count sec
ko[0]: 1 초
ko[1]: @count 초
