Video (6.x-4.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (217 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: File path
zh: 文件路径

en: (none)
zh: （无）

en: Players
zh: 播放器

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Video Upload
zh: 视频上传

en: login
zh: 登陆

en: Job id
zh: 任务id

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: SWF Tools
zh: SWF工具

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Attach
zh: 附加

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Cron Settings
zh: Cron设置

en: video
zh: 视频

en: Windows Media Player
zh: Windows Media 播放器

en: The upload directory %directory for the file field %field (content type %type) could not be created or is not accessible. A newly uploaded file could not be saved in this directory as a consequence, and the upload was canceled.
zh: 文件 %field （内容类型  %type ）的上传目录 %directory 无法创建或者进入。所以新上传的文件无法保存在该目录，并且上传被取消。

en: Presets
zh: 预设

en: Your email address
zh: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Permitted upload file extensions.
zh: 允许上传的文件扩展名。

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 该文件无法上传。

en: Video thumbnailer options
zh: 视频缩略图选项

en: Provide the options for the thumbnailer.  Available argument values are:
zh: 视频缩略图的选项，可用的参数值：

en: This video is currently being processed. Please wait.
zh: 正在处理这个视频，请稍候

en: The video conversion process has failed. You might want to submit a simpler video format like <em>mpeg</em> or <em>divx avi</em>.<br />If the problem persists please contact website administrators.
zh: 视频处理操作系统，你可以提交简单点的视频格式，如：<em>mpeg</em>或<em>divx avi</em><br />如果仍然出现错误，请您联系网站管理员

en: Video Metadata
zh: 视频元数据

en: FileSystem
zh: 文件系统

en: Node id
zh: 节点id

en: Bucket Name
zh: Bucket名称

en: administer amazon s3
zh: 管理amazon s3

en: Delete Bucket
zh: 删除Bucket

en: The default image could not be uploaded. The destination %destination does not exist or is not writable by the server.
zh: 不能上传默认图片，目标%destination不存在或不可写入服务器

en: Path settings
zh: 路径设置

en: Filesystem
zh: 文件系统

en: Automatically start video on page load
zh: 页面加载后自动播放视频

en: Start the video when the page and video loads
zh: 当页面与视频加载后开始播放视频

en: Store video transcoding queue
zh: 保存视频转码队列

en: Started transcodings
zh: 开始转码

en: Transcoding completed
zh: 转码成功

en: Appears in: @types
zh: 出现在： @types

en: Access Key ID
zh: 访问密钥ID

en: Secret Access Key
zh: 访问密钥ID

en: Video transcoder
zh: 视频转码器

en: Path to Video Transcoder
zh: 转码器的路径

en: Video Thumbnails
zh: 视频缩略图

en: Video Thumbnail Settings
zh: 视频缩略图设置

en: Video Advanced Settings
zh: 视频高级设置

en: Bypass auto conversion
zh: 不需要转换视频

en: This will bypass your auto conversion of videos.
zh: 这将自动分流转换视频

en: An edit widget for video files, including video thumbnails and transcoding to flash.
zh: 编辑视频文件的小工具，包括视频缩略图与转码

en: Automatically start video buffering
zh: 自动开始视频缓冲

en: Start buffering video when the page and video loads
zh: 页面与视频加载后开始缓冲视频

en: Displays video files with player embedded.
zh: 使用播放器嵌入显示视频文件

en: CloudFront domain name
zh: CloudFront域名

en: Colorbox
zh: 彩盒

en: Video Thumbnail
zh: 视频缩略图

en: You need to download and install the !ffmpeg_wrapper module to enable this option.
zh: 启用这个选项你需要先下载并安装!ffmpeg_wrapper模块

en: Bypass Video Conversion
zh: 分流视频转换

en: Bypass video conversion when creating videos.
zh: 创建视频时分流转换视频

en: Video Convert on Node Submit
zh: 提交节点转换视频

en: Convert videos on node submit.
zh: 提交节点转换视频

en: Override Auto Thumbnails with Default
zh: 使用默认覆盖自动缩略图

en: Override auto thumbnails with default thumbnail.
zh: 使用默认的缩略图覆盖自动缩略图

en: Video Extensions
zh: 视频扩展

en: Here you can map specific players to each video extension type.
zh: 你可以为每个视频扩展指定播放器

en: Extension:
zh: 扩展

en: Flash Player for
zh: Flash播放器：

en: No flash players detected.<br />You need to install !swf_tools or !flowplayer.
zh: 未找到Flash播放器，<br />你需要安装!swf_tools或!flowplayer.

en: Use Drupals built in cron.
zh: 使用Drupal内置cron

en: Total videos to convert during each cron process.
zh: 每次cron需要转换的视频数量

en: How many videos do you want to process on each cron run?  Either through hook_cron or the video_scheduler.php.
zh: 每次运行cron时你想转换多少个视频？通过hook_cron或video_scheduler.php

en: You must download and enable !colorbox for this formatter.
zh: 你必须下载并安装!colorbox

en: Video Thumbnail linked to node
zh: 视频缩略图链向节点

en: Displays the video thumbnail and links to the node.
zh: 显示视频缩略图并链向节点

en: Video inject with jMedia
zh: 用jMedia注入视频

en: Displays the video by using jmedia javascript.
zh: 使用jmedia javascript显示视频

en: Something went wrong with your video conversion.  Please check your recent log entries for further debugging.
zh: 在转换视频时出现了一些问题，请查看最近的日志进一步调试

en: Successfully converted your video.
zh: 成功转换视频

en: Video submission queued for processing. Please wait: our servers are preparing your video for display.
zh: 正在处理提交的视频，请稍候：我们的服务器正在准备显示你的视频

en: Set your video dimensions.  This will create your player with these dimensions.
zh: 设置视频分辨率，将会使用这个分辨率创建播放器

en: Set your video dimensions.  This will create your player and transcode your video with these dimensions.  Your video size is !size, if you choose a higher resolution, this could cause video distortion.  You are shown dimensions that match your aspect ratio, if you choose dimensions that do not match your ratio, we will pad your video by adding black bars on either the top or bottom while maintaining your videos original aspect ratio.
zh: 设置视频尺寸，这会使用这个尺寸创建播放器与编码你的视频，你的视频尺寸为 !size，如果你选择更高的分辨率，有可能会造成视频畸变，尺寸要匹配宽高比，如果不符合宽高比例，我们会在视频的上面或下面填充黑色来保持你的原始视频比例

en: Convert video on save
zh: 保存后转换视频

en: This will convert your video to flv format when you save, instead of scheduling it for cron.
zh: 保存后将视频转成flv格式，这会替代计划任务

en: Use the default thumbnail for this video?
zh: 使用这个视频的默认缩略图吗？

en: (Matches Ratio)
zh: （匹配比例）

en: Divx Player
zh: Divx播放器

en: Real Media Player
zh: Real Media播放器

en: FLV Flash Players
zh: FLV Flash播放器

en: SWF Flash Player
zh: SWF Flash播放器

en: Theora Player
zh: Theora播放器

en: Default Video Player Dimensions
zh: 默认视频播放器尺寸

en: Enable video conversion.
zh: 启用视频转换

en: Use ffmpeg(Default) to automatically convert videos to web compatible types eg. FLV, Please make sure to configure your transcoder settings.
zh: 使用ffmpeg(默认)自动转换视频兼容web的格式，如：FLV，请确认配置了转码设置

en: bypass conversion video
zh: 分流转换视频

en: convert on submission
zh: 提交时转换

en: override player dimensions
zh: 覆盖播放器尺寸

en: use default thumb
zh: 使用默认缩略图

en: Configure your player settings for each video extension.
zh: 为每个视频类型配置播放器

en: Transcoders
zh: 转码器

en: Configure your transcoder to convert your videos or extra thumbnails.
zh: 配置转换视频与提取缩略图的转码器

en: Configure your metadata settings.
zh: 配置元数据设置

en: Configure your cron settings.
zh: 配置Cron设置

en: Video id
zh: 视频id

en: Original file id
zh: 原始文件id

en: The filename of the video.
zh: 视频的名称

en: The filepath of the video.
zh: 视频的路径

en: The filemime of the video.
zh: 视频的扩展名

en: Filesize of the video.
zh: 视频的大小

en: The dimensions of the video.
zh: 视频的尺寸

en: Status of the transcoding
zh: 转码的状态

en: Successfully converted %orig to %dest
zh: 成功将%orig转换为%dest

en: Cound not move the video to the original folder.
zh: 不能从原始文件夹移动视频

en: Enable Metadata
zh: 启用元数据

en: Path to FLVTool2
zh: FLVTool2路径

en: Enter one dimension per line as Video Resolutions.  Each resolution must be in the form of WxH where W=Width and H=Height in pixels.  Example dimensions are 1280x720.
zh: 在每行输入视频分辨率，单位：px，输入格式：宽x高，示例：1280x720

en: The transcoder is not configured properly.
zh: 转码器配置不合适

en: Selecting a video transcoder will help you convert videos and generate thumbnails. !list
zh: 选择视频转码器可以转换视频并生成缩略图，!list

en: No video?  Get the Director !plugin
zh: 看不见视频？下载安装Director !plugin

en: No video?  Get the DivX Web Player !plugin
zh: 看不到视频？请下载安装DivX播放器!plugin

en: No video?  Get the Adobe Flash !plugin
zh: 看不到视频？请下载安装Adobe Flash !plugin

en: No video?  Get the Real Media !plugin
zh: 看不到视频？请下载安装Real Media !plugin

en: No video?  Get the Latest Cortado !plugin
zh: 看不到视频？请下载安装Cortado !plugin

en: No video?  Get the Windows Media !plugin
zh: 看不到视频？请下载安装Windows Media !plugin

en: FFMPEG Online Manual
zh: FFMPEG在线手册

en: Absolute path to ffmpeg.
zh: ffmpeg的绝对路径

en: Number of thumbnails
zh: 缩略图的数量

en: Number of thumbnails to display from video.
zh: 在视频上显示的缩略图数量

en: Path to save thumbnails
zh: 保存缩略图的路径

en: Path to save video thumbnails extracted from the videos.
zh: 从视频中提取的视频缩略图的保存路径

en: Video Conversion
zh: 视频转换

en: use default thumbnail
zh: 使用默认缩略图

en: Handle video upload for video module using filefield and CCK.
zh: 使用filefield与CCK作为视频模块上传视频的工具

en: FTP Filepath
zh: FTP文件路径

en: Select Video
zh: 选择视频

en: Video FTP
zh: 视频FTP

en: Widget allows you to select video files uploaded through FTP to be attached to the node.
zh: 使用FTP上传视频

en: An unrecoverable error occurred.
zh: 发展无法恢复的错误。

en: @label (!name) thumbnail
zh: @label (!name)缩略图

en: Please select a player to play Flash videos.
zh: 请为Flash视频选择播放器

en: Upload default video thumbnail
zh: 上传默认视频缩略图

en: Replace default video thumbnail with
zh: 替换默认视频缩略图：

en: Choose a image that will be used as video thumbnail when you don't have video thumbnails for videos.
zh: 当视频没有缩略图时请选择一个图片做为视频的缩略图

en: Enable SSL?
zh: 启用SSL?

en: If you would like to use ssl when transfering your files enable this option.
zh: 如果你想在传输过程时使用SSL，请启用这个选项

en: Once saved, you do not need to re-enter your secret key.  If you need to update your key, then fill this out to update it.
zh: 保存以后你不需要重新输入密钥，如果想更新你的密钥，请直接输入更新

en: Enter the bucket you wish to store your videos in.  If the bucket doesn't exist the system will attempt to create it.
zh: 输入存储视频的bucket，如果bucket不存在，系统将会创建它

en: Total Objects
zh: 对象共计

en: Successfully deleted the bucket %bucket
zh: 成功删除%bucket bucket

en: Could not delete the bucket %bucket
zh: 不能删除%bucket bucket

en: The bucket %bucket does not exist for deletion.
zh: 删除%bucket bucket不存在

en: Store video s3 cdn
zh: 存储视频s3 cdn

en: Auto Increment id
zh: 自动增量id

en: The bucket the video is stored in.
zh: 存储视频的bucket

en: Status of the cdn transfer
zh: cdn传输状态

en: Time of successful completion to amazon.
zh: amazon成功完成时间

en: Dimensions for Video Transcoding
zh: 视频转码尺寸

en: Dimensions for Video Player
zh: 视频播放器尺寸

en: WxH of your video player.
zh: 视频播放器：宽x高

en: Default Video Resolution Dimensions
zh: 默认视频分辨率

en: Default transcoding resolution WIDTHxHEIGHT, in px, that FFMPEG will use to transcode your video files.
zh: 默认转码分辨率 WIDTHxHEIGHT，FFMPEG会使用这个转码你的视频文件

en: Default player WIDTHxHEIGHT in px.  This is your actual player dimensions that your video will be playing in.
zh: 默认播放器WIDTHxHEIGHT（px），视频播放时播放器使用的尺寸

en: Zencoder API Key
zh: Zencoder API密钥

en: Something is wrong with your dimensions.  Make sure you enter dimensions in the form of WxH.
zh: 尺寸出现错误，确定输入的尺寸格式为：宽x高

en: Something is wrong with your player dimensions.  Make sure you enter the player dimensions in the form of WxH.
zh: 播放器尺寸出现错误，确定输入的尺寸格式为：宽x高

en: Allows you to attach videos uploaded through FTP to nodes.
zh: 使用FTP上传视频

en: Zencoder User
zh: Zencoder用户

en: Agree Zencoder Terms and Conditions.
zh: 同意Zencoder条款与条件

en: Read terms and conditions on !link.
zh: 阅读条款与条件：!link

en: You must agree terms and conditions.
zh: 你必须同意使用条款与条件

en: You must enable Video Amazon S3 Module to enable this module.
zh: 你必须先启用Video Amazon S3模块

en: Replace the video thumbnail
zh: 替换视频缩略图

en: Upload a video thumbnail
zh: 上传一个视频缩略图

en: This thumbnail will be uploaded when the node is saved.
zh: 节点保存时将会上传这个缩略图

en: The thumbnail image could not be uploaded. The destination %destination does not exist or is not writable by the server.
zh: 不能上传缩略图，目标%destination不存在或不可写入服务器

en: Thumbnail Generation
zh: 生成缩略图

en: To use ffmpeg(Default) to create thumbnails, Please make sure to configure your transcoder settings before using ffmpeg to create thumbnails.
zh: 使用ffmpeg(默认)创建缩略图，请确认配置了转码设置

en: Enable Private?
zh: 启用私有？

en: If you would like to use private transfering for your files enable this option.
zh: 如果你想使用私有传输文件，请启用这个选项

en: Private Url Lifetime
zh: 私有URL寿命

en: Something went wrong with your video job creation.  Please check your recent log entries for further debugging.
zh: 在创建视频任务时出现了一些问题，请查看最近的日志进一步调试

en: The metadata is not configured properly.
zh: 元数据配置不合适

en: Selectable Dimensions when uploading videos
zh: 上传视频时可选尺寸

en: Executable path to flvtool2.
zh: flvtool2的可执行路径

en: Successfully downloaded the thumbnails file and replaced the default image.
zh: 成功下载缩略图并替换默认图片

en: Download thumbanils files is failed.
zh: 下载缩略图失败

en: Process mov/mp4 videos with qt-faststart
zh: 使用qt-faststart处理mov/mp4视频

en: Path to qt-faststart
zh: qt-faststart的路径

en: FFMPeg Padding method
zh: FFMPeg内边距方法

en: Use -padtop, -padbottom, -padleft, -padright for padding
zh: 使用：-padtop, -padbottom, -padleft, -padright作为内边距

en: Use -vf "pad:w:h:x:y:c" for padding
zh: 使用： -vf "pad:w:h:x:y:c" 作为内边距

en: HTML5 Player
zh: HTML5播放器

en: Configure your transcoder presets to convert your videos.
zh: 配置转换视频的转码预设

en: Configure your filesystem settings.
zh: 配置文件系统设置

en: Drupal filesystem
zh: Drupal文件系统

en: The filesystem is not configured properly.
zh: 文件系统配置不合适

en: Video Filesystem
zh: 视频文件系统

en: Video transcode presets
zh: 视频转码预设

en: Job !jobid is processing.
zh: 正在处理!jobid任务

en: Error updating zencoder status.
zh: 更新zencoder状态发生错误

en: Error pulishing node.
zh: 发布节点发生错误

en: Zencoder API Key. Click <b>Reset to default</b> button to add new account.
zh: Zencoder API密钥，点击<b>恢复默认</b>按钮添加新的帐户

en: Dimention of thumbnails
zh: 缩略图尺寸

en: Size of thumbnails to extract from video.
zh: 从视频中提取的缩略图的尺寸

en: You must enable the Amazon S3 as !link.
zh: 你必须启用Amazon S3 !link

en: Displays the video thumbnail.
zh: 显示视频缩略图

en: Displays the video thumbnail (no link to node).
zh: 显示视频缩略图（不链向节点）

en: If you are using Amazon CloudFront with this bucket, enter the CloudFront domain name. This will probably be something like <em>X.cloudfront.net</em> where <em>X</em> is a series of random-looking numbers and letters. Do not include <em>http://</em> at the beginning.
zh: 如果你在这个bucket里使用Amazon CloudFront，请输入CloudFront域名，看起来像这样<em>X.cloudfront.net</em>， X代表一串随机字符，前面不要包含<em>http://</em>

en: Delete Local file?
zh: 删除本地文件？

en: Postback URL for Zencoder
zh: Zencoder回发URL

en: HTML5 Player for
zh: HTML5播放器：

en: No HTML5 players detected.<br />You need to install !videojs.
zh: 未找到HTML5播放器，<br />你需要安装!videojs.

en: Please select a player to play HTML5 videos.
zh: 请为HTML5视频选择播放器

en: Video (Default)
zh: 视频（默认）
