Video (6.x-5.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: (none)
zh: (無)

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Video Upload
zh: 影片上傳

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Cron settings
zh: 排程設定

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Attach
zh: 上傳

en: Audio sample rate
zh: 音頻取樣頻率

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Headers
zh: 表頭

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

en: Example:
zh: 範例：

en: Your email address
zh: 您的電郵地址

en: File system
zh: 檔案系統

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh: 檔案無法上載。

en: File extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Appears in: @types
zh: 顯示於：@types
