Video (6.x-5.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Cron settings
ko: Cron 설정

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Attach
ko: 첨부하기

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리보기

en: Example:
ko: 예시:

en: Your email address
ko: 사용자 이메일 주소

en: File system
ko: 파일 시스템

en: The file could not be uploaded.
ko: 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: File extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Appears in: @types
ko: @types에 나타납니다.
