Video Upload (6.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Good
zh: 良好

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Delete all
zh: 全部刪除

en: Video Upload
zh: 影片上傳

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Failed
zh: 失敗
