Video Upload (6.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: File
zh: 文件

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Good
zh: 好

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Delete all
zh: 全部删除

en: Video Upload
zh: 视频上传

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Display Options
zh: 显示选项

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Not Found
zh: 未发现

en: Show related videos
zh: 显示相关的视频

en: Bad
zh: 差
