VideoField (6.x-0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Embedded
zh: 嵌入的

en: Video Upload
zh: 视频上传

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Permitted upload file extensions
zh: 允许上传的文件扩展名

en: Extensions a user can upload to this field. Separate extensions with a space and do not include the leading dot. Leaving this blank will allow users to upload a file with any extension.
zh: 该字段为用户可上传的扩展名，以空白隔开不同的扩展名并且不要包含前面的点，保留空白将允许用户上传任何类型的扩展名文件。

en: Popup
zh: 弹窗
