VideoField (6.x-1.33) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Video Upload
zh: 影片上傳

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Permitted upload file extensions
zh: 允許上傳檔案的副檔名

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 週
zh[1]: @count 週

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒
