VideoPublishing (6.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Standard
ko: 표준
