VidoopCAPTCHA (6.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Blue
ko: 파랑
