VidoopCAPTCHA (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Spam control
zh: 防垃圾控制

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: Height of the captcha in images.
zh: 图像中 captcha 的高度。

en: Width of the captcha in images.
zh: 图像中 captcha 的宽度。

en: CAPTCHA length
zh: CAPTCHA 长度

en: CAPTCHA Length must be an integer.
zh: CAPTCHA 长度必须为整数。

en: CAPTCHA Length must be 2 or greater
zh: CAPTCHA 长度必须大于等于 2
