view_unpublished (6.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en:  content
zh:  内容

en: view all unpublished content
zh: 查看所有未发布内容

en: view unpublished
zh: 查看未发布内容

en: View Unpublished Content
zh: 查看未发布内容

en: Select which roles should be able to see unpublished nodes by content type, or all unpubished nodes.
zh: 选择哪个角色可以根据内容类型看到未发布节点，或者所有未发布节点。
