viewers (6.x-1.1-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 드루팔 경로를 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하십시오. '*' 글자는 와일드카드로 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 블로그 페이지 경로는 <strong>%blog</strong>, 사용자 별 블로그는 <strong>%blog-wildcard</strong> 입니다. 첫 페이지는<strong>%front</strong> 입니다.

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 모드를 선택했을 경우에 <strong>%php</strong> 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하십시오. 주의: 잘못된 PHP 코드를 실행하면 사이트가 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: authenticated user
ko: 가입한 사용자

en: and
ko: ,
