viewers (6.x-1.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: users
zh: 使用者

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選擇了 PHP 模式，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP程式碼。請注意，執行不正確的 PHP程式碼，可能會破壞你的 Drupal 網站。

en: Add if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 當以下 PHP 代碼返回 <code>TRUE</code> 時新增 (限 PHP 模式，有經驗的使用者使用)。

en: authenticated user
zh: 註冊使用者

en: and
zh: 和

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字
