Viewfield (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: none
zh: 無

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Use the syntax [token] if you want to insert a replacement pattern.
zh: 您也可以點擊 "replacement patterns" 打開可以使用的 [token] 列表。

en: Allowed values
zh: 允許的數值

en: Token replacement patterns
zh: Token的替换樣式
