View reference (6.x-2.23) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Title (link)
ko: 제목 (링크)

en: Title (no link)
ko: 제목 (링크없음)

en: Autocomplete text field
ko: 자동완성 텍스트 필드
