View reference (6.x-2.23) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: none
zh: 无

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Title (link)
zh: 标题 (链接)

en: Title (no link)
zh: 标题 (无链接)

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自动完成的文本字段

en: arguments
zh: 参数
