Views Atom (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
ko: 필드를 다른 템플릿으로 표시하기
