Views Atom (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Author Name
zh: 作者名字

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 使用一个可选的模板来显示字段。
