Views attach (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Default argument
zh: 預設引數
