Views attach (6.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Node content
ko: 노드 콘텐츠
