Views attach (6.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Node content
zh: 节点内容

en: Node content settings
zh: 节点内容设置

en: Build modes
zh: 构建模式

en: Show title
zh: 显示标题

en: Embed this display in the following node types
zh: 将这个显示嵌入到下列节点类型中

en: Embed this display in the following build modes
zh: 将这个显示嵌入到下列构建模式中

en: Show the title of the view above the attached view.
zh: 在附加视图的上面显示视图的标题

en: No special handling
zh: 不作特别处理

en: Use the ID of the node the view is attached to
zh: 使用这个视图附加到的内容ID

en: How should this display populate the view's arguments?
zh: 这个显示如何处理视图的参数

en: Use tokens from the node the view is attached to
zh: 使用这个视图附加到的内容Token
