Views attachment block (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Block settings
zh: 区块设置

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: This will appear as the name of this block in administer >> site building >> blocks.
zh: 这个将作为这个区块的名字显示在“管理>>站点构建>>区块”中。

en: Block admin description
zh: 区块管理描述
