Views attachment block (6.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Block settings
ko: 블록 설정

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Block admin description
ko: 블록 관리 설명
