Views Type Block (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: none
ko: 없음

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Throttle
ko: 조절

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: PHP code
ko: PHP 코드

en: Block ID
ko: 블럭 ID

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: Views Block
ko: 뷰 블록
