Views Type Block (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: none
zh: 无

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Throttle
zh: 低负荷

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: PHP code
zh: PHP代码

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Views Block
zh: 视图区块

en: Hide by default
zh: 默认隐藏
