Views Bonus Pack (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: CSV file
zh: CSV格式文件

en: Display the view as a feed, such as an RSS feed.
zh: 将视图显示为一个种子，比如RSS种子。
