Views Bonus Pack (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Display the view as a feed, such as an RSS feed.
ko: 뷰를 RSS 피드같은 피드로 표시하기
