Views build menu (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: Deleted menu item %title.
ko: %title 메뉴 항목이 생성되었습니다.

en: menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Menu items
ko: 메뉴 항목
