Views Bulk Operations (VBO) (6.x-1.12) - en to ko translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: View arguments
ko: 뷰 매개변수

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: description
ko: 설명

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Format: %time. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
ko: 작성 일시를 %time 의 형식으로 입력해 주세요.  공란으로 하면 작성 일시로 표시됩니다.

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
ko: 공란으로 하면 %anonymous로 작성됩니다.

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: Display fields
ko: 필드 표시하기

en: Delete term
ko: 용어 삭제

en: Comment settings
ko: 댓글 설정

en: Read only
ko: 읽기만 가능

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: A comma-separated list of terms describing this content. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc.".
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명하는 단어를 쉼표로 구분해서 입력하세요. 예를 들면, 웃김, 번지 점프, "회사, Inc." 이런 식입니다.

en: Read/Write
ko: 읽기/쓰기

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Delete comment
ko: 댓글 삭제

en: '@column' => value for @column
ko: '@column' => @column의 값

en: Execute arbitrary PHP script
ko: 임의의 PHP 스크립트를 실행

en: Modify user roles
ko: 사용자 역할 수정

en: Add roles
ko: 역할 추가

en: Choose one or more roles you would like to assign to the selected users.
ko: 선택한 사용자에게 할당 할 하나 이상의 역할을 선택합니다.

en: Remove roles
ko: 역할 제거

en: Choose one or more roles you would like to remove from the selected users.
ko: 선택한 사용자에게서 제거하고자 하는 하나 이상의 역할을 선택합니다.

en: - Choose an operation -
ko: - 작업 선택하기 -

en: No operation selected. Please select an operation to perform.
ko: 작업을 선택하지 않았습니다. 실행할 작업을 선택해 주세요.

en: The value provided for %field is not a valid URL.
ko: 항목 %field 에 지정된 값은 적절한 URL이 아닙니다.
