Views Bulk Operations (VBO) (6.x-1.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Format: %time. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式: %time。不填則代表使用表單送出的時間。

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: 留空將以 %anonymous 作為發佈者名稱。

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Display fields
zh: 顯示欄位

en: Delete term
zh: 刪除分類

en: Comment settings
zh: 回應設定

en: Read only
zh: 只能閱讀，不能發表回應

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: A comma-separated list of terms describing this content. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc.".
zh: 以逗號分隔的次分類，用來描述此內容 (例如: 有趣,資訊, "Company, Inc.")。

en: Read/Write
zh: 可以發表回應

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Delete comment
zh: 刪除回應

en: '@column' => value for @column
zh: '@column' => @column的數值

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 選擇一個操作 -

en: The value provided for %field is not a valid URL.
zh: %field 的值不是一個正確的 URL。
