Views Bulk Operations (VBO) (6.x-1.16) - en to zh translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: View arguments
zh: 视图参数

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置顶

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Format: %time. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式：%time。留空将自动使用表单提交的时间。

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: %anonymous 请留空。

en: Publishing options
zh: 发布选项

en: Object
zh: 对象

en: Display fields
zh: 字段显示

en: Delete term
zh: 删除分类词汇

en: Comment settings
zh: 评论设置

en: Read only
zh: 只读

en: Action to take
zh: 执行的动作

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: A comma-separated list of terms describing this content. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc.".
zh: 以逗号分隔的次分类，用来描述此内容 (例如: 有趣,信息, "Company, Inc.")。

en: Read/Write
zh: 读/写

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Delete node
zh: 删除节点

en: Comment setting
zh: 评论设置

en: Delete comment
zh: 删除评论

en: Delete user
zh: 删除用户

en: Modify node fields
zh: 修改节点字段

en: '@column' => value for @column
zh: '@column' => @column 的值

en: Expected format: <pre>!sample</pre>
zh: 预期格式<pre>!sample</pre>

en: You must select at least one field to modify.
zh: 至少选择一个字段去修改

en: Modify profile fields
zh: 修改个人资料字段

en: Execute arbitrary PHP script
zh: 执行任意PHP脚本

en: PHP script
zh: PHP 脚本

en: Modify node taxonomy terms
zh: 修改节点分类

en: (new tags)
zh: （新标签）

en: Add the selected terms
zh: 添加选择的词汇

en: Replace existing terms with selected ones
zh: 用选择的词汇替换已有词汇

en: Replace terms within same vocabulary
zh: 替换在同一个分类词汇表里的词汇

en: Delete selected terms
zh: 删除选择的词汇

en: Modify user roles
zh: 修改用户角色

en: Add roles
zh: 添加角色

en: Choose one or more roles you would like to assign to the selected users.
zh: 为已选择的用户分配一个或多个角色

en: Remove roles
zh: 移除角色

en: Choose one or more roles you would like to remove from the selected users.
zh: 移除已选择的用户的一个或多个角色

en: You have not chosen any role to add or remove. Please select something to do.
zh: 你未选择任何需要添加或移除的角色，请选择角色

en: Bulk Operations
zh: 批量操作

en: Invoke them directly
zh: 直接调用分类词汇

en: Use Batch API
zh: 使用Batch API

en: To execute operations
zh: 执行操作

en: Display operations as
zh: 将操作显示为

en: Dropdown selectbox with Submit button
zh: 下拉框与提交按钮

en: Each action as a separate button
zh: 为每个动作使用单独的按钮

en: Skip confirmation step
zh: 跳过确认步骤

en: Display processing result
zh: 显示处理结果

en: Check this box to let Drupal display a message with the result of processing the selected objects.
zh: 显示处理的结果信息

en: Selected operations
zh: 已选操作

en: Bulk operations
zh: 批量操作

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 选择一个操作 -

en: No operation selected. Please select an operation to perform.
zh: 未选择操作，请选择想要执行的操作

en: Actions permissions
zh: 动作权限

en: Views Bulk Operations
zh: 视图的大批量操作

en: The value provided for %field is not a valid URL.
zh: %field 的值不是一个正确的URL。

en: Show PHP code area
zh: 显示PHP代码区域

en: - Choose a view -
zh: - 选择视图 -

en: Select the VBO to be executed.
zh: 选择要执行的VBO

en: Select the operation to be executed.
zh: 选择要执行的操作

en: Operation arguments
zh: 操作参数

en: You must choose a view to be executed.
zh: 你必须选择一个要执行的视图

en: You must choose an operation to be executed.
zh: 你必须选择一个运要执行的动作

en: - No operation found in this view -
zh: - 末找到动作 -

en: Read-only
zh: 只读

en: Download archive of selected files
zh: 下载选择的存档文件

en: Add?
zh: 添加？

en: - All fields -
zh: - 所有字段 -

en: Override label
zh: 覆盖标签

en: Show available tokens
zh: 显示可用的TOKEN

en: Set parameters for %operation
zh: 为 %operation 操作设置相关参数

en: Are you sure you want to perform %operation on the selected items?
zh: 您确定要对以下对象执行 %operation 任务？
