Views cache bully (6.x-3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: title
zh: 标题

en: description
zh: 描述

en: views
zh: 视图

en: Never cache
zh: 从不缓存

en: Query results
zh: 查询结果

en: The length of time raw query results should be cached.
zh: 应缓存原始查询结果的时间长度。

en: Rendered output
zh: 渲染后的输出

en: The length of time rendered HTML output should be cached.
zh: 渲染html输出的时间长度需要被缓存
