Views cache bully (6.x-3.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: title
ko: 제목

en: description
ko: 설명

en: views
ko: 뷰

en: Never cache
ko: 캐쉬 안함

en: Query results
ko: 쿼리 결과

en: The length of time raw query results should be cached.
ko: 원시 조회 결과를 캐시해야 하는 기간입니다.

en: Rendered output
ko: 렌더링된 출력

en: The length of time rendered HTML output should be cached.
ko: 렌더링된 HTML 출력을 캐시해야 하는 시간입니다.
