Views Calc (6.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Views Calc
zh: 计算视图

en: create views calc
zh: 创建计算视图

en: Calculation
zh: 计算

en: New
zh: 新

en: Line 2D
zh: 二维直线

en: Horizontal Bar 2D
zh: 二维横条

en: Vertical Bar 2D
zh: 二维垂直条

en: Pie 2D
zh: 二维饼图

en: Pie 3D
zh: 三维饼图

en: Venn
zh: 维恩

en: Scatter Plot
zh: 散点图

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: Show details
zh: 显示详细

en: Link this field to its node
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的节点

en: Chart width
zh: 图表宽度

en: Chart height
zh: 图表的高度

en: Sum
zh: 总计

en: Show legend
zh: 显示图例

en: Display legend next to the chart.
zh: 在图表后面显示图例。

en: Select a field to aggreagate the results on.
zh: 选择一个字段计算枚举结果。

en: Select field to perform computations on.
zh: 选择一个字段执行运算。

en: Decimal points to use in computed values.
zh: 计算值中使用小数点。

en: Justification
zh: 调整

en: Column calculations
zh: 列计算

en: Page !Calculation
zh: 页面!Calculation

en: Total !Calculation
zh: 总计!Calculation

en: Views Calc Table
zh: 计算视图表格

en: Creates a table with column calculations.
zh: 创建一个具有计算列的表格。

en: Chart format
zh: 图表格式

en: An integer value, the number of pixels of height for this chart.
zh: 一个整数值，图表高度的像素数。

en: An integer value, the number of pixels of width for this chart.
zh: 一个整数值，图表宽度的像素数。

en: In hexadecimal format (RRGGBB). Do not use the # symbol.
zh: 在十六进制格式（RRGGBB）。不要使用＃符号。

en: Aggregation field
zh: 枚举字段

en: Computation field
zh: 运算字段

en: Computation to perform
zh: 执行运算

en: Display calculation
zh: 显示计算

en: Set Views Calc fields and columns.
zh: 设置计算视图的字段和列。

en: Allowable functions and operators
zh: 允许的函数和操作

en: Field:
zh: 字段:

en: The format of the result of this calculation.
zh: 计算结果的格式。

en: Custom function
zh: 自定义函数

en: The function to call for a custom format.
zh: 这个函数调用自定义的格式。

en: Views Calc fields were updated.
zh: 计算视图字段已更新。

en: administer views calc
zh: 管理计算视图

en: This module will allow you to add calculated fields to views tables and compute columns of numeric data in a views table.
zh: 本模块允许你添加计算字段到视图表格和计算视图表格中数字类型的列。
