Views Charts (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Charts
zh: 图表

en: Displays rows in a chart.
zh: 在图表中显示行

en: -- None --
zh: -- 无 --

en: Fields to be used in Chart Series
zh: 用于图表的字段

en: These fields will be used as data fields for chart series. Fields must contain numeric data!
zh: 这些字段将被用作图表字段的数据。字段必须包涵数字数据。

en: Fields to be used as X axis labels
zh: 用于X轴的字段

en: Canvas width in pixels
zh: 以像素为单位的画布宽度

en: Canvas height in pixels
zh: 以像素为单位的画布高度

en: Charting Engine
zh: 图表驱动

en: Chart Type
zh: 图表类型

en: Y Legend
zh: Y限制

en: Preview not available for Charts display style. Please view on a full page
zh: 预览不适用于图表显示样式，请在整页里查看

en: Views Charts
zh: 视图的图表
