Views content cache (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: None
zh: 无

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Organic Groups
zh: 组织小组

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Current group
zh: 当前群组
