Views content cache (6.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Organic Groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: Comment
ko: 댓글
