Views cycle (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Cover
ko: 위에서 덮기

en: Toss
ko: 날려 버리기

en: Uncover
ko: 한 장씩 빼기
